What is happiness -Randoomed Thoughts

Happiness? hmmm… Don’t ask me what it is, ‘coz we have our own confusing rationally silly understanding yet I’m still unsure what is happiness for me or maybe I’m still confused on what am’I truelly looking for. I’m still thinking about it till now what is happiness, since I know the true meaning of growing up but it is hard to do hate it anyway, the struggles and fun we have to go through in order to survive the harsh yet full-filling-feelings that we obtain each and everyday of living inside the rolling ranDoomed planet so called earth.

Some-people can feel the joy of happiness trough there family, some-pips can feel it through friends, some-pips enjoy the feeling of solitude but mostly and commonly all of us experience happiness and extreme Joy through simple yet real-appreciation of the things that we did and  achieved shown by people around us. For instance simple things like, when you help an old lady cross to the other side of the street the simple word “Thank you” can change your mood and you can feel your awesomeness all day long, the cute little smile of children when you look at them so simple but very priceless, the simple laugh and simple expressions when they were exited nor happy- the childrens expressions are priceless because you are well sure that it is real and unfake, ‘coz when we grow-up we used to fake our feelings and we are getting well of this fakery- and some are master artist of the fakery-stuff.

I don’t have much to say but all I can say that Happiness is the feeling of satisfaction on the little nor big things you have done on you’re life today, if you are not yet satisfied then you can be enjoy the company of misery, maybe happiness is on the satisfaction-side on all of the things that you have, not wanting much, yet feeling fulfiled on the little, simple, nor luxurious stuff you have, but the bottomline is Happiness is the willingness of a person to feel-the-joy-and-satisfaction-of-things, you can be happy if you wanted to just don’t make things complicated make it as simple as it is, there are no short-cuts, laught-it-out nor shout-it-out, Goddang-it… thats all take care.

Chow-Take Care and Bless You,

Like and Share

Feel Free to comment, rage it troll it, maybe trash it

18 comments
  1. Magnificent site. A lot of helpful info here. I am sending it
    to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously,
    thank you for your sweat!

  2. I am not sure if you are aware of this. I read a write-up just like What is happiness -Randoomed Thoughts | Just Random Stuff’s the other day on … crudly I can’t remember the online site just
    now nevertheless it was also about produce distribution software too.
    I will get back to you if it comes to me.

  3. I am really impressed with your writing skills and
    also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

    • hahah thanks for appreciating my writing skills but I write randomly, it don’t have any blueprint when writing it, I just write what comes out in my head, aw.. its only a free theme…

  4. Awesome blog. Sweet blogging site message about What
    is happiness -Randoomed Thoughts | Just Random Stuff’s. You certainly have the blueprint for fulfillment happening right here. I’ll
    save your webpage and come back later.

  5. Very good resource site. Very nice wordpress blog statement with regards to What is
    happiness -Randoomed Thoughts | Just Random Stuff’s. You certainly have the formula for success transpiring right here. I’m going to store your web
    pages and come back in the future.

  6. I was surprised you composed this. I am sorry, that sounded rather off.

    After all, I’ve been on this site before and this submit satisfied myself… Very Much! You should compose more about What is happiness -Randoomed Thoughts | Just Random Stuff’s or possibly have a shot at logitech webcam help alternatively?
    I appreciate you reading this. Many thanks

  7. Amazing information site. Very good journal piece in relation
    to What is happiness -Randoomed Thoughts | Just Random Stuff’s. You actually possess the blueprint for success occuring right here. For certain I will book mark your niche site and come once again subsequently.

    • Keep spamming man hahaha… Miss my Old job SEO ahaha

  8. I wish I could produce like you. Your guide What is happiness -Randoomed
    Thoughts | Just Random Stuff’s has pushed me to get off my butt and get some word out to the world. You have boosted my confidence just by writing so well.

  9. I wish I could publish like you. Your weblog What is happiness -Randoomed Thoughts |
    Just Random Stuff’s has pushed me to get off my butt and get some word out to the world. You have boosted my confidence just by writing so well.

    • Thanks, Really appreciate it.. Take care

  10. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

    After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    • Cool, thanks for the comment, its been long since someone commented on my post, Thanks again for appreciation and subscription hahaha,,, keep rocking Man or Ma’am… :3 Yes I’m still writing and I just randoomedly write topics, so Take Care Bless You..

  11. If you could do something you never did before would you?
    I mean writing about What is happiness -Randoomed Thoughts
    | Just Random Stuff’s is good but is it a safe subject considering your internet-site is about credit cards zero percent? All things considered it is a great position however I bet you could try branching into other subjects like satellite telephone rental for example. Just an idea… I trust you don’t mind me saying that.

    • Hmm… to much to mention maybe try bungee jumping, I’m damn afraid of heights

Feel Free To Comment!

Read Sugar

A blog about life, love, food, fashion and a journey to becoming a better me.

Sabrina's Road to.....

Transition...Easier said than done

Thoughts of SheryL

thoughts of a wallflower

A Holistic Journey

Finding my way back out of motherhood -- while mothering

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Don Charisma

because anything is possible with Charisma

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

Barry on WordPress

Barry on WordPress.com

Nick's Blog

Nick Momrik: Trying to get a hole-in-one

Lens Cap

Casual glimpes into mundane suburbia

SidewaysGlance

15 Minutes of Fame

JJJ

BuddyPress, bbPress, BackPress, WordPress

my dream girl

Just another WordPress.com site

Just Random Stuff's

Just Randoomed / Random Topics

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

The Eye of Faith Vintage 11.11.11.

CLOTHING & LIFESTYLE Blog: Explorations of the [past/present/future]

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

